rss Contact Us: 757-464-1004

Board of Directors

Officers (1-year terms)

Fred Biggers (President)
Rick Owens(Vice President)
Scott Woodward (Secretary-Treasurer)
Frank Flannagan (Past President)

Board Members (3-year terms)

Fred Biggers (12,15)
Frank Flannagan (07;10;13; PPres)
Tony Montgomery (15)
Rick Owens (13)
Marc Petrus (11;14)
Jesse Pritchard (Mar 2015 for open position)
Christian Sain (13)
Michael Skelton (Apr 2014 for remaining 2 yrs of F.Flannagan's term)
Rick Viancour (12,15)
Jimmy Viars (14)
Scott Woodward (11;14)